RocketEnglish360 has 11 levels of study. These levels of study correspond roughly to ages 7-18. However, as every learner progresses at a different pace, a learner may choose materials at a higher or lower level than others of the same age.

In simple terms, the levels correspond to beginner through upper intermediate, The levels also correlate to the CEFR (Common European Framework of Reference for languages). This framework is widely used around the world as a standard for English language study. You can find out more about the CEFR here.
Equivalency Chart
(Each unit contains 20 or more learning modules.)
Elementary Level
Unit 1
Unit 2
Unit 3
Elementary Level+
Unit 4
Unit 5
Unit 6
Lower Intermediate Level (B1)
Unit 7
Unit 8
Unit 9
Upper Intermediate Level
Unit 10
Unit 11